Can we say stereotype?

Roswenthe Aluveaux, what were you thinking?

Roswenthe Aluveaux, what were you thinking?

So Philosopher sent me this link today pointing out that it’s not the animation that she’s talking about, but the description of the animation that one should note. And trust me, I laughed. However, I want to ask what Roswenthe Aluveaux was thinking when the description was written? I could only imagine that the avatar controller was sitting around, pen in mouth and prying his/her brain for something creative. But then it hits him/her that because all the Japanese girls in popular culture sit that way, this must mean of course, that all Japanese girls sit that way. Or if the person is Japanese, then furthers the stereotype. Congratulations douche bag, you’re and idiot.

Leave a comment