Year 9

Damn, I feel like I’ve smoked several packs of cigarettes in the last few days, however, I haven’t smoked not a single one. My head is all cloudy. I need to beat this sleeplessness and carry on.

I started looking for a job – shit, I feel like I’ve been here before – filling up applications and blah blah routine. I’ve also searched online for some writing gigs cos I gotta keep doing that otherwise my mind will explode. You know how that is.

My mind is blank. I just thought I’d post more often because I’ve been ignoring this blog and paying attention to the fake one, which I won’t link here for personal and safety reasons.

I’ll end with this: I’m a disturbed person, but this is far more disturbing than anything I could come up with. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

