I’m Home

I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home I’m home.

After spending four days in a hospital recovering from surgery, there is something major in just saying that phrase over and over again. I’ll write more about my time in the hospital tomorrow if I’m up for it and I have the proper medicine and aid to pick me up if I should fall over. My recover continues at home, but at least I’m home and out of that awful hospital and their shitty food. (And shittier politics.)

2 responses to “I’m Home

  1. *lovelovelovelove*

    I’m glad you’re home.

  2. philosopherintheory

    😀

Leave a Reply

