Possible appendicitis

Well, dear readers, it’s apparent that either the doctor that I go see is a complete quack, or I’ve got appendicitis and the bastard has to be removed. I’ll keep you all posted. Most of you don’t notice my absence when I don’t get online, but for a few days now, I’ve been rarely on. Yesterday, I wasn’t on at all, mostly due to the fact that I was at my doctor’s for three hours only to be ignored and told I might be a suffer.

Mother thinks it’s rocks and I wouldn’t be too surprised. The pain, however, has intensified since my doctor pushed down on it. I’m on my way to the ER, so I won’t be online again. Just thought I’d let you all know.

2 responses to “Possible appendicitis

  1. philosopherintheory

    Well whatever it is, I hope they finally figure it out. Feel better…

  2. feel better, little buddy! And i can def tell when you’re not online 😛

Leave a Reply

