I Don’t Feel Like Writing Today

I don’t know what I should write about today and I don’t see why I should care to write today when I can’t think of a single thing to write about. There’s a lot of things that I could write about ranging from my political thoughts on the whiners who are still crossed-armed, whining how Obama’s in the lead so they have to do everything in their power to defame him. I swear that these babies are perpetually insane and will nitpick at anything in order to seek this fucked up revenge on a person who doesn’t even know what he did wrong. I say if you’re candidate didn’t win, suck it up. There’s always next election; no use in trying to create a conspiracy theory about.

Or I could talk about Nailin’ Paylin, the Hustler parody of the “governor” of Alaska. While some people find it in bad form, for instance, this guy:

Flynt is really a low-life pile of sh*t. Just goes to show how extremely viscious those so-called liberals are.

This is not a good-natured parody, but a very mean-spirited attack!

Where are the womens’ lib groups?? I’ll tell ya: They ONLY support women if they are on the left side of the political spectrum!

Gov. Palin should file a defamation lawsuit against this old, tub of sewage.

T.R.

Tom Rice seems to be completely uneducated on the women the women right’s group support, as well as, being completely ignorant on 1st Amendment rights – I’m guess he’s pro-Bush, pro-McCain, pro-PATRIOT ACT, and pro-everything that is wrong with the United States in the last 8 years. His opinion doesn’t matter as I guess he’s the sort of asshole who bitches about something only to turn around and see the movie, masturbating, all the while not thinking of Sarah Palin, but his mother.

But I don’t feel like writing about that today. Because I just woke up and the world is shit and I’m ashamed to be from Texas – something I never was before, not even when Bush made a mess of not only this state, but the country. Instead of writing all that gibberish, I think I’ll leave with you a clip. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

