Sex, with Strangers (update)

I don’t what to say. I’m having to rewrite a lot of the stories so the main storyline will fit. I’ve set up the blog for it, which I’ll link somewhere in this post or the next. There’s no sense in visiting it now as it is only three pages and one of which doubles as a post for now. Because I’ve cut down the volume from fourteen to twelve chapters, a lot of what was originally written was scrapped. Sadly, I have to say goodbye to “Ivonne and Michael, the mistress and her gimp,” but hopefully if Sex, with Strangers will gain some momentum that I will bring them in the future. As of now we have these chapter titles:

  1. Charis Hartley
  2. Judy
  3. Terry
  4. Paul Savage
  5. Gigi
  6. Frankie
  7. Todd Burns
  8. Samantha Hawkins
  9. Ron Ochoa
  10. Sandra Perez
  11. Tanya Ortiz
  12. Donald Johnson

Each of these chapter names have a “title” following it, much like deleted Ivonne title. I won’t mention too much here because I choose not to.

The subjects that I originally chose to deal with seemed under researched, so I focused on things I already know. They are listed as follow:

  • Erotomania
  • Commitmentphobia
  • Satyriasis
  • Prostitution/Pimp
  • Pedophilia
  • Rape Fantasy
  • Stripping
  • Exhibition
  • Drugs
  • Transgender

There’s an underlining theme from one of the characters that is anti-premarital sex, but it’s never greatly focused on in one chapter.

I have a lot of writing to do, so where are my cheerleaders?

Leave a Reply

