According to Republicans…

According to some Republicans (I left out some in the title because I felt like it), Sarah Palin is qualified to be Vice President – and let’s face it, President because McCain has one foot in the grave (not really, but I do like to make age jokes because I can) – because she can see Russia from Alaska. This makes her astute (a word me and an ex used pronounce ass-toot, oh to be young again) in foreign policy.

Well, with this logic, Philosopher, Jyg and myself – hell, all of the Rio Grande Valley – are qualified to be Vice President because we can see Mexico so we must be well learned in foreign policy. Hell, Mexicans come to our malls and shop, so we must also be well versed in foreign trade.

I think it’s time we start planning our candidacy, Philosopher (as she has a blog and I can link it, unlike Jyg – hint hint).

Leave a Reply

