“The only thing that ever made sense to me is the words to a song from an american movie” (Everclear)

It can come from out of nowhere
Hit you when you’re safe and warm
Take it easy my star
Your time is gonna come

I couldn’t sleep last night. Between the fear that my front teeth falling off and my inevitible choking death, I kept waking up last night. I attempted sleep, succeeded, but was awakened. Now I’m just not tired anymore. Oh well. Nothing new. I’ll get some more reading down as I finished the novella, Innocent World. It’s written by Ami Sakurai and translated by Steven Clark. I’m not sure who I should blame for the book’s shittiness, but one of them has to pay. There’s more on the side column about the book, so I won’t get into much here.

Leave a Reply

