I so need a camera…

Last night’s reading had a great turn out compared to most of the readings I’ve attended these days. A total of eight people read, not including me and El Senor. I announced there will be no October reading, but El made me change my mind. Now I gotta tell everyone there’s on the 25th of October. We’ll see how that one goes. In Novemeber, however, we will wave our goodbyes to Cuppy’s Coffee and host a reading at the Dustin Sekula Public Library. This means no more smoothies for me. Oh well. 

I’ll write more about it as at the time, I’m a bit groggy and unable to form my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

