Things I must have

  1. New reading material as I’m almost finished with Killing Yourself to Live
  2. Ink for my printer
  3. Money
  4. A better job as the gig I have now decided to be assholes with me (I won’t talk about it, so don’t ask)
  5. Brownies
  6. A new notebook or legal pad or composition book or journal where I can make notes in about a certain subject I always loved reading up on
  7. A time chart
  8. new music (I’m taking suggestions, but suggest anything country, you will severely be mocked. same goes for anything emo, anything with Amy Lee, Avril and the like)
  9. A new poster for this room
  10. A new perspective in life. I’m gonna follow Adam’s advice and make my own creation myth. 
Leave a Reply

