“Dreams are often most profound when they seem the most crazy” (Sigmund Freud)

I woke up from the strangest dream. I won’t get into it because I’d rather not share a large amount of the information and detail that might scar you for life. But a series of people were there or embodied in there. My uncle, my cousins and aunt, my mother, my nephew, Alice, Philosopher, Jyg, an ex’s father and a few others who I know were people I once knew.

Horses were involved. I knew how to ride one and we were left somewhere rural, my cousins and I. After getting off mine, the horse tried to attack me. I could see the anger in her eyes.

You know, cornishevangelist, some people – namely me – don’t seek answers in anything higher then themselves. Talking to me about god and Jesus as if I can take something from it, is like me trying to explain rationality to you.

Leave a Reply

