Why not just buy the fucking Hula Hoop?

I don’t care if you’re sexy or not, male or female, fat or thin, tall or small, the Wii Fit isn’t for you. It’s just as useful as buying an exercise DVD. So there I am, perusing through Youtube videos at Blog For Hilarity, when I come across a Wii Fit post. I’m shocked that so many of you people are actually eating this up and thinking it’s cool. Sure sure, you’re being exploited for dumb asses (or in some cases, and rarely this is the case, sexy asses). But when all the fun and games are over, there’s this video of you playing a game on Wii Fit and you’re looking like a total (and please, let my family forgive me) retard. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

