Torture and Two-Face

Philosopher and I went to the IMAS Torture exhibit. We weren’t allowed to take pictures, so there’s no evidence of our trip. The book of the tour cost $40 and the tour itself was two dollars short of that (for the both of us). I had told El Senor yesterday that considering it was IMAS, I’m sure if we gave them drugs, they’d let us take pictures. I suppose gay sex would have been better, but I wasn’t that desperate for pictures.

However, there was a few things not presented in the torture exhibit that I really wish were there. One of them was the Batman teaser of Two-Face. Fucking brutal.

Leave a Reply

